Contact Us

Contact Us

Susan Whitehead
Director of Libraries
Telephone: 617-984-1721
E-mail: swhitehead@quincycollege.edu
Susan Whitehead

Janet Lanigan
Faculty Librarian-Technical Services Coordinator
Telephone: 617-984-1680
E-mail: jlanigan@quincycollege.edu
Janet

Sarah Dolan
Faculty Librarian-Instruction Coordinator
Telephone: 617-984-1680
E-mail: sdolan@quincycollege.edu
Sarah Dolan

Ruth Jimenez-Pérez
Faculty Librarian-Eresources & Systems Librarian
Telephone: 617-984-1680
E-mail: rperez@quincycollege.edu
Ruth Perez

Elizabeth Do
Faculty Librarian-Plymouth Library Coordinator
Telephone: 617-984-1715
E-mail: edo@quincycollege.edu
Elizabeth Do

Theresa Hughes
Evening Librarian
Telephone: 617-984-1680
E-mail: thughes@quincycollege.edu

Preethi Soman

David Cocco
Anselmo Library Clerk
Telephone: 617-984-1682
E-mail: dcocco@quincycollege.edu
David Cocco

Julie Mitchell
Plymouth Krovitz Library Clerk
Telephone: 617-984-1715
E-mail: jmitchell@quincycollege.edu