Contact Us

Contact Us

Susan Whitehead
Director of Libraries
Telephone: 617-984-1721
E-mail: swhitehead@quincycollege.edu
Susan Whitehead

Janet Lanigan
Faculty Librarian-Technical Services Coordinator
Telephone: 617-984-1680
E-mail: jlanigan@quincycollege.edu
Janet

Sarah Dolan
Faculty Librarian-Instruction Coordinator
Telephone: 617-984-1680
E-mail: sdolan@quincycollege.edu
Sarah Dolan

Ruth PĂ©rez
Faculty Librarian-Eresources & Systems Librarian
Telephone: 617-984-1680
E-mail: rperez@quincycollege.edu
Ruth Perez

Elizabeth Do
Faculty Librarian-Plymouth Library Coordinator
Telephone: 617-984-1715
E-mail: edo@quincycollege.edu
Elizabeth Do

Preethi Soman
Evening Librarian
Telephone: 617-984-1680
E-mail: psoman@quincycollege.edu

Preethi Soman

David Cocco
Library Clerk
Telephone: 617-984-1682
E-mail: dcocco@quincycollege.edu
David Cocco